The Intelligent Races of Nevre – Overview

The two original races of Nevre were humans and venerii. The human race splintered off into nine races (dwarves, elves, halflings, humans, riverfolk, skravyn, variin, wicks, and zarxii) including a human race that had skin colors as various as the colors in a rainbow. Venerii were only located on the southern continent of Nezkidar and after a thousand years with no sightings were turned into myths and legends. The salamen arose from magical energies that turned a clutch of strange salamanders into smaller sentient creatures.

Full list of intelligent races: Dwarf, Elf, Halfling, Human, Riverfolk, Salamen, Skravyn, Varin, Vener, Wick, and Zarx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s